h1

Announcing “Craft with a Creative” Workshops by Noel Photo. and Design!

November 15, 2016

Though against my nature, I’ve been waiting patiently to announce yet another branch of my business. But the wait is over!

That’s right – I have added yet another side called “Craft with a Creative,” and let me tell you I’m pretty stoked about this. Those who follow the blog and know me personally, know I have creativity coming out of my ears. So when my studio finally opened how could I just stop at graphic design and photography?! I mean there’s so much room for activities!

Now you’re hopefully wondering WHAT IS “Craft with a Creative?” Well…

Public Domain Image

Public Domain Image

How many times have you browsed through Pinterest and other sites thinking “Wow, I wish I knew how to dive into that project?!” Well if your answer is, “All. The. Time.” that’s what Craft with a Creative is meant to do:

Take your doubt away and let your creative side play!

Noel Photography and Design will host “Craft with a Creative” sessions throughout the year, featuring a new creative project each time. It will be a time for friends to hang out, learn a new artsy craft, and maybe even get a bit messy.

Included with a varying, small fee for each session will be tasty refreshments, the instruction of an artist (yours truly,) and all the supplies you need for the project. You only need to bring your friends, occasionally special items to personalize your project, and YOURSELF! It’s that easy.

Workshops will typically take place at the studio in downtown Hebron, NE and will have an average run time of 1-2 hours. However, to keep things crafty each project will differ in time and difficulty. Participants will need to sign up and make their session payments by the deadline given with each project.

Craft with a Creative © Noel Photography and Design

Craft with a Creative © Noel Photography and Design

So, are you ready to get crafty!? Good, because the first workshop is coming up in December and I’d love to get enough people to get started! Find out what we’re making and sign up to reserve your spot by visiting me in store {Tues. – Friday between 12p and 5pm} OR by CLICKING HERE.

—–

Thanks for reading and please drop me any questions or comments you have about Craft with a Creative! I look forward to crafting with you, but until then: Follow me here on WordPress by blog or email, and give the Facebook page a LIKE.

Happy Creating!

Noel

Leave a Reply

