What Happens After Hiring Noel P&D for My Wedding Photography?

That’s always a big question with any service…

“What will my experience be like with them from A-Z?”

Especially in the wedding scene where service options are endless, and you want your wedding day to have as few hitches as possible. So, I figure – let’s talk about it! Here’s what to expect after booking my wedding day services:

CASH IN ON BUNDLED SERVICES
I have LOTS of bundling options! And yes, they’re things you’ll want, to help yourself before, during and after the wedding! The collections may include {free or discounted} services like: an engagement session, invitation services, boudoir session, Snapchat® filters, photo books and more!

4

I’M GOING TO DO MY BEST TO HELP KEEP YOU ON TRACK.
Wedding planning is challenging. Getting caught up in the endless list, and letting some {important} things fall to the wayside is easy to do. So from the day you say, “you’re hired,” I’ll be doing whatever I can to help make sure your services with me go as smooth as possible.

This means sending reminders now and then about sessions, consults and invoice status. Plus, when you also choose my invitation services, I can help keep the invitation process on schedule. After all, on top of there being {so. much. etiquette.}, invitations have a LOT of little pieces and parts.

organizer-791939_1920

 

A FREE CONSULT WITH A PRO.
Every couple is required at least one consult with me, but if they feel the need, they are welcome to more!! Whether we have 1 or 5, consults are key.

One of the most asked questions I see on wedding boards:

“How is my wedding day timeline suppose to look!?”

While some couples choose to have a wedding planner to help with this aspect, in most cases the order of events is based around the photographer, videographer and\or other “timed” services. Therefore, I look at it as part of my job to sit down and allow you to hash out your timeline with at least one professional.

 

BONDING TIME WITH YOURS TRULY.
Photography is one of only a handful of services where couples have the opportunity for a “dry run” before their wedding day. Because I find such great value in this, ALL my collections include a free, local engagement session with me.

While we capture stunning portraits for year-round displays, invitations and save the dates, we will be using this time to get to know each other and how we work. It’s a wonderful {no pressure} session to feel out how the big day will go.

 

ALONG WITH MY ZIPPY SELF, A RAD PHOTOGRAPHER’S ASSISTANT.
This is Taylor. My dress fluffing, groomsmen wrangling, time-watching, and sometimes candid-shooting assistant. Hear me when I say, “She. Is. AMAZING!”

While I’m busing being the creative eye and setting up killer shots, she’s behind the scenes making the day move like clock work for us. Together we are a force of nature working creatively for your special day!

IMG_3445
Tay (left) and I (right)

 

QUESTIONS ANYONE?
Just in case all the above isn’t enough, I will also be here from start to finish to answer as many questions as you can possible think of. Seriously – please feel free to ask me millions of questions. I’m more than happy to help with anything I can!


Need to know more about my services? Great! Shoot me an email, call, or message on Facebook. I can’t wait to meet you! {www.noelportfolio.com}

Remember to follow me here on WordPress by blog or email. Plus, follow along on Facebook and Instagram for a daily news feed! Until next time…

Happy Creating!

Noel

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑